Latest Products http://www.singhvitraders.com Latest Products Mon, 13 Jul 2020 03:35:18 +0530 en-us http://www.singhvitraders.com Wire Saw Accessories http://www.singhvitraders.com/wire-saw-accessories.htm http://www.singhvitraders.com/wire-saw-accessories.htm Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring froth an extensive range of Wire Saw Accessories including Springs, Washers, Locks, Sleeves, Inner Wire, Crimping Tools and Wire Cutter. The offered Accessories are fabricated form high carbon steel and SS steel and designed in compliance with the set industrial standards of quality. Polymer Air Bags http://www.singhvitraders.com/polymer-air-bags.htm http://www.singhvitraders.com/polymer-air-bags.htm Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top most Polymer Air Bags Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from Rajasthan, India. We present a premium assortment of Polymer Air Bags that are made out of polyamide fabric coated with synthetic rubber. Wire Saw Rubber Rings http://www.singhvitraders.com/wire-saw-rubber-rings.htm http://www.singhvitraders.com/wire-saw-rubber-rings.htm Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in designing a wide range of Wire Saw Rubber Rings for mining industry, shipping industry, chemical industry, refineries, earthmovers and automobile industry. Drill Rods http://www.singhvitraders.com/drill-rods.htm http://www.singhvitraders.com/drill-rods.htm Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our rich industrial experience and ultra-modern infrastructure, we offer a precision-engineered assortment of Drill Rods to buyers in the domestic as well as international markets. Our Drill Rods possess high level of tensile strength and are sturdy in construction. Air Hose Pipes http://www.singhvitraders.com/air-hose-pipes.htm http://www.singhvitraders.com/air-hose-pipes.htm Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Air Hose Pipes that we are offering are widely appreciated for their high performance, durability and reliability. They are manufactured in compliance with the set industrial norms and standards. Diamond Wire Saw Beads http://www.singhvitraders.com/diamond-wire-saw-beads.htm http://www.singhvitraders.com/diamond-wire-saw-beads.htm Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our in-house R&D and various field tests, we present a precision-engineered Diamond Wire Saw Beads that covers all the needs in quarries as well as in processing for marble, granite and abrasive materials. Hydraulic Jack Machine http://www.singhvitraders.com/hydraulic-jack-machine.htm http://www.singhvitraders.com/hydraulic-jack-machine.htm Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Hydraulic Jack Machine, which is widely used in machinery equipment, bridge construction, railway track of installation and maintenance, and transportation of heavy loading and unloading, automobile tractor repair etc. Foundation Bolt for Derrick Crane http://www.singhvitraders.com/foundation-bolt-for-derrick-crane.htm http://www.singhvitraders.com/foundation-bolt-for-derrick-crane.htm Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the leading Foundation Bolt for Derrick Crane Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from Rajasthan, India. We bring forth high quality of Foundation Bolt for Derrick Cranes that facilitates the handling of marble blocks at the quarry. Wire Saw Aluminium Wheel http://www.singhvitraders.com/wire-saw-aluminium-wheel.htm http://www.singhvitraders.com/wire-saw-aluminium-wheel.htm Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Saw Aluminium Wheel, offered by us, is widely acknowledged for their dimensional accuracy, durable finish standards and sturdiness. They are manufactured at our sophisticated production unit using advanced tools and machineries. Furthermore, they conform to set industrial standards of quality. Crimping Tools http://www.singhvitraders.com/crimping-tools.htm http://www.singhvitraders.com/crimping-tools.htm Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a heavy-duty range of Crimping Tools that are largely used for wire sawing. We design and develop our Crimping Tools for well-balanced and accurate operations. They are fabricated from supreme grade metals that are further treated to prevent them from corroding. We are a reliable Crimping Tools Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Rajasthan, India. Stone Pushing Water Bag http://www.singhvitraders.com/stone-pushing-water-bag.htm http://www.singhvitraders.com/stone-pushing-water-bag.htm Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Stone Pushing Water Bag, which is a simple, versatile and economical tool that has revolutionized quarry block stripping. It is manufactured from finest quality high tensile steel (24/26 gauge) and in compliance with the set industrial norms and standards. Air Drills http://www.singhvitraders.com/air-drills.htm http://www.singhvitraders.com/air-drills.htm Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our vast industrial experience and ultra-modern manufacturing unit, we offer a wide assortment of premium Air Drills to buyers in India, Nepal, Vietnam, South Africa etc. The offered Air flushed Drills are widely used for variety of surface drilling applications at stone quarries, granite-marble mines and construction jobs.